October is Cybersecurity Awareness Month!

Cyber threat actors are getting more creative and more skilled at hacking the human. That's why we've created this security awareness training event to look at fresh attack techniques your end-users are facing and your security team needs to manage.

SecureWorld and KnowBe4 have joined forces to bring you a free, half-day online summit. The agenda of in-depth talks and interactive discussions is designed to help you create a culture of cybersecurity within your organization.

AGENDA:

9am PT / 12pm ET             Opening Keynote

The Mind's Lie: How Our Thoughts and Actions Can Be Hacked and Hijacked
Presented by: Perry Carpenter, Chief Evangelist & Strategy Officer

10am PT / 1pm ET              Breakout Sessions

Combatting Rogue URL Tricks: How You Can Quickly Identify and Investigate the Latest Phishing Attacks
Presented by: Roger Grimes, Data-Driven Defense Evangelist

Your 2020 Ransomware Hostage Rescue Guide
Presented by: Erich Kron, CISSP, Security Awareness Advocate

11am PT / 2pm ET              Breakout Sessions

An IT Pro's First-Hand Experience: How to Conquer Human Error with Security Awareness Training

Presented by: David Tutwiler CISSP, and Erich Kron, Security Awareness Advocate

Open Sesame! And Other Passwords Challenges
An interview with Roger Grimes, Data-Driven Defense Evangelist

12pm PT / 3pm ET              Closing Session

Final Takeaways: Empowering Your Human Firewall
Presented by: Perry Carpenter, Chief Evangelist & Strategy Officer

You'll leave this eSummit inspired and armed with actionable information you can immediately implement to help protect your organization.

Register one time for all sessions or just the ones you like!

All sessions will be eligible for CPE credit—up to 6 credits.*

All sessions will be recorded for on-demand viewing for the next nine months. Share with a colleague or come back and review the sessions anytime.

Generously Supported By:

supported by logo